If you must cancel simply send us an email requesting your membership be cancelled. Your cancellation can take up to 72 hours to process. There are no refunds, however your access to the site will remain available to you until you've reached 12 months after the date you first subscribed. You will not be charged for the next billing cycle. Please make sure you state in your request that you are cancelling your annual renewal and not access to the site.